Legal Notices

LEGAL NOTICES

1. Legal information

By virtue of Articles 6 and 19 of Law no 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the site https://www.tescagroup.com/ are informed of the identity of the various players in the framework of its creation and its monitoring:

Publisher: TESCA GROUP, S.A.S. a simplified joint stock company

Registered office: 109 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris, France

Share capital: €796,566.60

SIREN no 342 545 456 in the Paris Trade and Companies Register

Intra-Community VAT no: 473 425 454 56

Tel: 01.44.35.30.30

Contact: Ms. Nathalie Canivet

Director of the publication: Fern France, S.A.S. a simplified joint stock company

Host: Quadra Informatique Inaubi

Registered office: 68 Rue du Docteur Eloy, 59133 Phalempin 

Share capital: €1,000

SIREN no: 814 080 214

Tel: 03.28.16.16.06

2. Conditions of use

The site https://www.tescagroup.com/ is hereinafter called the “Site”.

The user means a surfer connecting to and using the Site.

The purpose of the Site is to provide information concerning the activities, establishments and businesses of the TESCA GROUP of companies.

The use of the Site implies full and complete acceptance of the general conditions of use specified below.

The publisher of the Site tries to provide on the Site information that is as precise as possible. However, it cannot be held liable for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the updating, whether it is due to it or third party partners which provide it with this information. TESCA GROUP reserves the right to modify or update the content of this Site at any time without notice. These modifications and updates apply to the user who must thus refer regularly to this heading to verify the conditions of use in effect.

The user acknowledges using this information and the Site under his/her entire and exclusive responsibility. TESCA GROUP and its subsidiary and affiliated companies cannot in any event be held liable for any direct or indirect damage, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences thereof, including material prejudice, loss of data or programme or financial prejudice resulting from the access or use of the Site and/or its contents or any sites that are associated with it or decisions taken on the basis of the information contained therein.

3. Intellectual property and forgeries

The publisher of the Site is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use for all the elements accessible on the Site, notably the texts, images, photographs, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, and/or animations, without this list being exhaustive.

Any reproduction, copy, representation, modification, publication, use, distribution, broadcasting, total or partial adaptation, distortion or transmission of the elements of the Site, whatever the means or the process used, made without the prior, written consent of the TESCA GROUP is strictly forbidden and can be the subject of judicial proceedings.

No license or any other right of use of any intellectual property right whatsoever is granted. The company names, logos and trademarks of the TESCA GROUP are its property and cannot be used without its prior, written permission.

4. Links to other sites

The Site can include links to other affiliated or non-affiliates sites established with the permission of the owner of the site. These sites are independent from the Site. Thus, the publisher of the Site does not have the possibility of verifying the content of the sites thereby visited and thus declines all responsibility in this respect for the eventual risks of illegal content. Furthermore, TESCA GROUP cannot be held liable for the use that may be made thereof by the user and, accordingly, for any proven or alleged damage or losses resulting from or related to the use or the fact of having confidence in the content, property or services available on these sites. We remind you that the affiliated or non-affiliated sites are subject to their own conditions of use.

5. Hypertext links

Any webmaster who would wish to establish a link from his/her site to the Site is obliged to obtain the prior, written permission of the TESCA GROUP.

6. Governing law and jurisdiction

These conditions are governed by French law. Any dispute involving the interpretation or execution of these conditions shall lie within the exclusive jurisdiction of French Courts.

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LEGALES

1. Informations légales

En vertu des articles 6 et 19 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site https://www.tescagroup.com/ l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Editeur: TESCA GROUP, Société par actions simplifiées

Siège social : 109, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré – 75008 Paris – France

Capital social : 796 566,60 euros

SIREN : RCS Paris 342  545  456

n° TVA intracommunautaire : 473 425 454 56

Tel. : 01.44.35.30.30

Contact : Mme Nathalie Canivet

Directeur de la publication : Fern France, Société par actions simplifiée

Hébergement : Quadra Informatique Inaubi

Siège social : 68, rue du Docteur Eloy 59133 Phalempin 

Capital social : 1 000 euros

SIREN : 814 080 214

Tel. : 03.28.16.16.06

2. Conditions d’utilisation

Le site https://www.tescagroup.com/ est désigné ci-après le « Site ».

L’utilisateur désigne un internaute se connectant et utilisant le Site.

Le Site a pour objet de fournir des informations concernant les activités, les implantations, les métiers du groupe de sociétés de TESCA GROUP.

L’utilisation du Site implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites.

L’éditeur du Site s’efforce de fournir sur le Site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. TESCA GROUP se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’actualiser à tout moment et sans préavis le contenu de ce Site. Ces modifications et mises à jour s’imposent à l’utilisateur qui doit en conséquence se référer régulièrement à cette rubrique pour vérifier les conditions d’utilisation en vigueur.

L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations et le Site sous son entière et exclusive responsabilité. TESCA GROUP et ses sociétés filiales et affiliées, ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tous dommages directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences en ce y compris préjudice matériel, perte de données ou de programme, préjudice financier, résultant de l’accès, de l’utilisation du Site et/ou de son contenu ou tous sites qui lui sont liés, ou encore des décisions prises sur la base des informations qui s’y trouvent.

3. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

L’éditeur du Site est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le Site, notamment les textes, images, photographies, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, animations, sans que cette liste soit exhaustive.

Toute reproduction, copie, représentation, modification, publication, utilisation, distribution, diffusion, adaptation totale ou partielle, dénaturation ou transmission des éléments du Site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, faite sans le consentement préalable et écrit de TESCA GROUP est strictement interdite et pourra faire l’objet de poursuites judiciaires.

Aucune licence ou aucun droit d’usage d’un quelconque droit de propriété intellectuelle n’est consenti. Les dénominations sociales, logos et marques de TESCA GROUP sont sa propriété et ne peuvent être utilisés sans son autorisation écrite et préalable.

4. Liens vers d’autres sites

Le Site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites affiliés et non affiliés mis en place avec l’autorisation du propriétaire du site. Ces sites sont indépendants du Site. Ainsi, l’éditeur du Site n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités et décline donc toute responsabilité de ce fait quant aux risques éventuels de contenus illicites. De plus, TESCA GROUP ne pourra être tenue responsable de l’usage qu’il pourra en être fait par l’utilisateur et par voie de conséquence, de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l’utilisation ou avec le fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites. Nous vous rappelons que les sites affiliés ou non affiliés sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.

5. Liens hypertexte

Tout webmaster qui souhaiterait établir un lien à partir de son site vers le Site est tenu d’obtenir une autorisation préalable et écrite de TESCA GROUP.

6. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes conditions sont soumises au droit français. Tout litige portant sur l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes conditions sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.